Timetable & Events

Term Dates 2021

Term 4: Monday October 25 to Saturday December 11 (7 weeks) 

Term Dates 2022

Term 1:  Monday January 31 to Saturday April 9 (10 weeks)

Term 2:  Tuesday April 26 to Saturday July 2 (10 weeks) 

Term 3: Monday July 18 to Saturday September 24 (10 weeks)

Term 4:  Monday October 10 to Saturday December 10 (9 weeks)

Performances 2021

Canceled until further notice.